Saturday, August 28, 2021
August 28 - Everwatt & Sam & Jo's Gyros
The Premiere ‘90s Rock & Grunge Tribute at Balla Cloiche Vineyards!

Saturday, September 11, 2021
September 11 - David Sparrow & Kimmy’s BBQ
Come join us for a September evening of peace, wine and music

Saturday, September 18, 2021
September 18 - Mike Sharp & The Pit Shack
Join us for a great evening of music with Mike Sharp!

Saturday, September 25, 2021
September 25 - Hot Rod Mule 5-9 & The Flying Deutschman
Bluegrass and Authentic German food - a guaranteed good time!

Saturday, October 2, 2021
October 2 - Patrick Redmond and Special Guest & Kimmy's BBQ
A fall evening of Peace, Wine and Music with Patrick Redmond and a special guest.

Saturday, October 9, 2021
October 9 - Mike Sharp
Join us for a fabulous fall evening of Peace, Wine and Music. No worries, if it is rainy, the show will be indoors!

Saturday, October 16, 2021
October 16 - Faded Denim and Sam& Jo's Gyros
Join us INDOORS for an evening of peace, wine, music and fabulous food!

Saturday, October 23, 2021
October 23 - Harvest Celebration
Live music, games, pumpkin carving and more!

Saturday, October 30, 2021
October 30 - Halloween Party and Costume Contest
Wear a costume, or just come have fun – it’s up to you!

Friday, November 12, 2021
Friday, November 12 - Comedy and Cabernet
We've got bits and bottles at Balla Cloiche! Join us for a fun night of set-ups and swigs!

Saturday, November 13, 2021
November 13 - Keiron Bryan Raphael
Join us for an evening of peace, wine and music!

Saturday, November 20, 2021
November 20 - Pete Looney and The Pit Shack
Peace, wine, music and...pizza!

Saturday, November 27, 2021
November 27 - HPR and Wicked Wave Kitchen
One of our favorite local grass roots bands!

Saturday, December 4, 2021
December 4 - Holiday Open House & Customer Appreciation
Special discounts, complimentary appetizers, live music and more!

Sunday, December 5, 2021
December 5 - Grapevine Wreath Workshop
Join us for a fun afternoon of wine and crafting!

Saturday, December 11, 2021
December 11 - An Evening with Patrick Redmond
The show is INDOORS in our heated, covered deck.

Sunday, December 12, 2021
December 12 - Paint and Enjoy Grinch with Wine Glass
Enjoy your favorite BCV wine while you paint your very own Grinch!

Saturday, December 18, 2021
December 18 - Winter Solstice Celebration
Bagpipes, kilts, luminaries, and wine – it’s all good at BCV!


Contact Us

Balla Cloiche Vineyards
14110 Clark Road
Stewartstown, PA 17363
Ph: (410) 688-1447
Email: bcvwines@gmail.com

Request Information

*
Name:
Phone:
Email:
Preferred Contact Method:
 Email      Phone
Details of Request:
 We respect your privacy. We will not share your email address.

This field is present to prevent automated submission systems. If you see it, please do not fill in a value.



Tasting Room Hours -  April through December

Saturdays 12-5 pm

Sundays 12-4 pm






© 2021 Balla Cloiche Vineyards - All Rights Reserved
Site Design by